INDEPENDENT

The new racktime system bags will fit perfectly. To your bike and to your life style. Bring along whatever you like.

 

VERSATILE

With racktime your bicycle suits the weather, the job and your life. Our system baskets can take anything.

 

SMART

We promise: racktime launches products only when they meet our own quality criteria. And we’ve got lots of them.

 

SYSTEM SOLUTIONS

Daily commonplace? No way. Made for daily use? Yes. Check out our system solutions for your bicycle. Welcome to our website!

RACKTIME

racktime is a brand of tubus carrier systems GmbH. That means: We will continue to live up to our reputation. As market leaders. As innovative force. As pioneers when it comes to making really good carriers: system carriers. Therefore our motto for all products and for our way of working and cooperating with each other: We want to be good. We want to make things better.
How we work

BRILLIANT PERFORMANCE

The new Shine Evo: Patent-protected LineTec rear light technology, smartly integrated into a chic carrier. Dazzling looks without blinding.

Our system carriers

FIT FOR EVERYDAY LIFE

Going to the kindergarten, the supermarket, to work. To the markets, on holiday, to the countryside. Suitable for everyday, but not ordinary. The smart transport solutions by racktime make your bicycle suitable for your life, for every single day and every route. Our quality expectations for our products are just as high as your daily demands: Bring along whatever you want to have fun!

Worldwide Distribution

racktime products are travelling on all continents and are therefore available all over the world. At least where you can bike, we admit, the Antarctica is a pretty much white spot on our map. And to ensure that it remains as that we have strongly committed ourselves to protecting the environment.
Our distribution system

UNAB-
HÄNGIG

Die neuen Systemtaschen von racktime passen perfekt. An Ihr Rad und zu Ihrem Lebensstil. Nehmen Sie mit, was Spaß macht!

 

ANPASS-
UNGSFÄHIG

Mit racktime passt Ihr Rad zum Wetter, zur Aufgabe, zu Ihrem Leben. Und in unsere Systemkörbe passt alles rein.

 

AUS-
GEREIFT

Versprochen: racktime bringt nichts auf den Weg, was nicht unsere eigenen Qualitätskriterien erfüllt. Und die haben’s in sich.

 

SYSTEM-LÖSUNGEN

Alltäglich? Nein. Wie geschaffen für Ihren Alltag? Ja! Lernen Sie hier unsere Systemlösungen für Ihr Rad kennen. Schön, dass Sie da sind!

RACKTIME

racktime ist eine Marke der tubus carrier systems GmbH. Das heißt: Wir haben einen Ruf zu verlieren. Als Marktführer. Als Innovationskraft. Als die wegweisende Marke, wenn es um wirklich gute Gepäckträger geht: Systemgepäckträger. Deshalb gilt für all unsere Produkte und auch für die Art, wie wir arbeiten und miteinander umgehen: Wir wollen gut sein. Und besser machen.
Unsere Arbeitsweise

Glanz-
leistung

Der neue Shine Evo: Patentierte LineTec-Rücklichttechnologie, patent in schicke Gepäckträger integriert. Sieht blendend aus, blendet aber nicht.

UNSERE SYSTEMTRÄGER

ALLTAGS-
TAUGLICH

Zum Kindergarten, zum Supermarkt, zur Arbeit. Auf den Markt, in den Urlaub, ins Grüne. Alltag ja, alltäglich nein. Die durchdachten Transportlösungen von racktime sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Fahrrad zu Ihrem Leben passt – an jedem Tag, auf jeder Strecke. Denn unser Anspruch an die Qualität unserer Produkte ist genauso hoch wie Ihrer an Ihren Alltag: Alles mitnehmen, was Spaß macht!

WELTWEITER
VERTRIEB

racktime-Produkte sind auf allen Kontinenten unterwegs und können daher auch so ziemlich überall erworben werden. Zumindest da, wo Fahrrad gefahren wird – die Antarktis ist, wie wir zugeben müssen, ein ziemlich weißer Fleck auf unserer Karte. Wir engagieren uns übrigens sehr für den Umweltschutz, damit das auch in Zukunft so bleibt.
Unser Vertriebssystem